Just arrived

23rd July, 2009 at 6:13 pm (Uncategorized)

7G-victoriaMmmmm-mmmm-mmmm….. all I have to say.  I’m not normally a fan of 7Gypsies papers, they’ve always been a little dark and dismal for me, but these babies caught my eye on first glimpse!  This is the new ‘Victoria‘ collection, CHA summer release, now available in the shop.

Also just uploaded is the Chatterbox ‘Fabulous’ collection.  Although it’s been out for a while, this is a brand which you don’t tend to see much of nowadays.  I haven’t ordered in any of the embellies, as I still think they’re a little expensive, but these are fabby papers, and perfect for all those activities your ‘bad boys’ will get up to over the summer… check them out here.

This one is my favourite:

chatt-fab-big-star

Now I’ve just got to get my head around all the new releases, and decide which to stock!!

Steph x

PS – August kit sneaks will be on here soon!!

Leave a Reply

