New Basic Grey

21st May, 2009 at 5:20 pm (Product focus, Shop info and promotions)

Have you seen the two new mid-season releases from Basic Grey?

You can see them here:  Lemonade and Junebug – absolutely gorgeous, check out the tartan and weeny doggies on the junebug!!  They also have ‘woolies’ released this time, and a lot more embellies I think!

As well as that, they are also releasing ‘cardstock packs’ each double sided, and featuring their trademark ‘grunge’ look, so perfect for all you ‘grungers’ out there who want plain card, and not patterned paper!

We have the collection packs and cardstock packs on order, so keep looking out for them.

We also have the Corner Chomper on order.  I was in love with my Round It All until this little baby was released, and I can’t wait to get them in!

1 Comment

  1. Marie Attew said,

    I have seen them and I want them all will have to save my pennies!!
    Marie

Leave a Reply

