Sneak Peek

21st March, 2009 at 4:25 pm (Uncategorized)

Not long to go till the retreat now, and I don’t know about everyone else but i cant wait!! Last year was great and such a nice way to relax and meet some great new friends. It made a change to relax and chill out, have some true “me” time, and go home with some finished projects!! (not to mention the hot tub – next time must remember not to leave specs on the side as they are quite hard to find when they fall in… Christina!!)

Well I have finished the sample for the Never-ending Story class, I’m going to teas you and not show it to you just yet, but you can have a sneaky peek!! This one was made with one of the fantastic paper packs that Steph has lined up for us all. They come in a few different colour ways but I just loved this one in blues and browns, I had TONS!!! left over and will let you see what I have done with the leftovers when  I’ve finished it.

Well best get a wriggle on…so much crafting to do, so little time !!

Take care, love Claire xx

0012

 

0041

Leave a Reply

