Bazzill’s new embossed cardstock

18th March, 2009 at 8:34 pm (Product focus)

We’ve had our order of the new embossed Bazzill cardstock sitting in it’s box for the last week, but now we’ve had it out to stroke, sniff, and slobber over (only our sheet, don’t worry!) we just HAVE to share with you how absolutely yummy scrummy gorgeous it really is.

I have a bit of a fetish for ‘strokeability’ with the products I used, and my pages all have some tactile elements to them, it’s very rare for me not to add a bit of touchy feely to a page or project, so this hits all the right notes!  Although I’ve recently changed my cardstock loyalty over to American Crafts cardstock – I can’t see me ever shunning this beautiful embossed card….

Here’s a close up….. 

emb-bazzill

HOW GORGEOUS!!????  It comes in six different patterns, and each pattern has one coloured range of it too – hopefully they’ll bring out more in the way of colours at CHA summer, but for now, I’m perfectly content with 12 sheets to play with!!

It’s featuring in a couple of our upcoming kits (sneaky peeks below) so keep your eyes peeled!

S x

2 Comments

  1. Tracey said,

    oohhh Steph, that looks devine ummmm, maybe I need to come shopping

  2. Lesley said,

    Steph
    you have been busy – look lovely a bit worried about the drooling though lol
    Lesley

Leave a Reply

