Todays post

12th March, 2009 at 12:54 am (Uncategorized)

Wow.  dscf8462-816-x-612

I could just leave you with that.  Wow.  But I had best explain!

I helped out a fellow UKSer Beki with her hunt for Around the Block label maker tape refills, which seem to be non-existent anywhere (it looks as though they have been bought by a larger company!) We were lucky enough to have a huge delivery of them last week, and so she finally managed to buy some.  These beautiful flowers came along with a card to say Thank you as she finally had hold of them.

Although technically, I really should say thank you to Beki, not only did she tell the world about finding the tape refills on her blog, she found the most amazing way of storing them, something of which I absolutely intend to pinch, and after that we were almost wiped out of the tape refills in a matter of days!!  The Christmas ones are gone, the pastels and pink never even made it onto the site, and we are seriously low on the other two.  

Far cheaper than Dymo labels, and I’ve been told that they work in Dymo machines too…. 

Nip over to Beki’s blog whilst I’m talking to you about it, as her work is absolutely fantastic!!!  You’ll also be able to see what she has done with her beautiful flowers recently too!

 

Steph x

3 Comments

  1. Beksynormz said,

    my absolute pleasure xxx

  2. Stephanie Parsloe said,

    Only until I get to use them this weekend…. I’ve just had my fancy pants delivery, so they are going to go soooooooo well with it!! Believe me when I get to play with all that, the pleasure will be all mine!!!! hahahaha

  3. Clare Bird said,

    I’m sooo glad the ATB’s sold so well! Thanks for your help C x

Leave a Reply

