WINNERS!

21st January, 2009 at 7:37 pm (Uncategorized)

And so, the random number chooser chose me two numbers just before he went to the land of nod…

I chose from each post seperately, and took out my replies, and any comments from my cheeky family members or DT who thought they could sneak in there!

So from the original blog candy post we have:

7 | Tracey R
January 18th, 2009 at 9:23 am | edit
Congratulations on the new site, it is fab.
The papers are so fantastic. I shall have to invest in some as I have so many ideas already for teaming them up with some rubber stamps to make cards.
Ohhh, to win the papers would be fantastic

And from the next post we have:

25 | Emma
January 19th, 2009 at 7:18 pm | edit
If I was related to you I’d happily disown you for the chance to win some of those yummy papers. Lol does that get me disqualified anyway though hee hee

So – Tracey R and Emma, please email me your address (stephanie.parsloe@indigomill.co.uk) and I’ll send you your goodies!!

Thanks to everyone who entered…. and for all the lovely comments.

Steph x

4 Comments

  1. naniree2 said,

    wait till i get hold of that random number chooser I will tickle him to within a inch of his life

  2. Tracey R said,

    OHHH WAYHAY, its me, I won, didnt I? Yep its definately me. Thank you so very much random number chooser.

    Cant wait to play, wow how lucky am I

  3. Leanne said,

    Well done ladies 😀

  4. Emma said,

    Yipppeee – thank you very much random number generator. I owe you a big kiss 🙂

    Emma x

Leave a Reply

