Extended and doubled Blog Candy

18th January, 2009 at 3:10 pm (Uncategorized)

Unfortunately, my random generator (my 3 year old, it helps him to learn his numbers) isn’t home from nannies yet, so we haven’t drawn the blog candy.  So…..

I’m going to extend it and double it, we’ll have two sets of the papers to give away, and we’ll leave it open till Wednesday night to give everyone a chance to be in it to win it.

Just pop your comment on here, or the previous blog candy post and we’ll choose a winner on Wednesday night after tea.

Don’t forget to tell your famil and friends to come along and have a go – if they win, they might be so appreciative that they let you have a stroke of the papers.  If you win, you can say ‘ha!’

Steph x

32 Comments

  1. E.T said,

    I have linked you in my sidebar.
    Hugs from Pakistan!
    VIBGYOR Krafts

  2. Jimjams said,

    Just realised I’d missed the deadline, then realised I hadn’t – yay!
    Have just told the Scrappy Cats about the re-opening of the shop so maybe they’ll pop along later too!

  3. Miranda Shelley said,

    What can i say – but WOW! Great range – great kits.

  4. Sonja said,

    Love these papers and the other ranges on their blog. Hope you get the other papers in as well.

  5. Caron said,

    Just been to lookat your new website must say I love the orange kit its so me might have to fall into my shopping basket.

  6. ally bright said,

    fab range of papers.

  7. Val said,

    I love the colours of this new kit, they match so well and give endless LO’s ideas.

  8. Janice said,

    ooh yes please. The stuff I got from you in the sale was fab, so I’m back to have another look around.

  9. Tracy said,

    Wow, i just love those papers!

  10. Sue said,

    Nice to have you back. I love the new papers have already placed an order.

  11. christine said,

    i have just found you and wow what a fab range of papers, good luck everyone.

  12. Maddy said,

    I love those new papers and how much more would I love them if I got a set for free?!!

  13. jackie said,

    hi the papers of fab love your owl LO, and your mum’s parrot LO, just need to get a new job now so i can spend,spend,spend.

  14. Wez said,

    Just found your blog, thanks for the thread on uks! what seriously yummy stash…i need to recover from christmas fast now so i can come and buy some asap!

  15. Azimuth said,

    these look lovely! looking forward to exploring your website as more and more gets uploaded.

  16. jo said,

    wow! just found your blog and super yummy papers! Your products are fab, can we buy them in the UK?

  17. naniree2 said,

    Can I enter or would that be nepatism if Noah picked Nannie

    • Stephanie Parsloe said,

      Quite right Nic, no you blimmin’ can’t enter! Cheeky people hey?

  18. Ayesha said,

    uww great candy and love the baby generater being away as i would have missed it

  19. Sarah said,

    I love these new papers! Just delicious 🙂

  20. Jan Buckley said,

    Hi, It’s great that you are back, this is a fab site, fab shop, fab block, fab candy! what more can I say, Oh yeah you are Fab!.

    Jan.

  21. Nicola said,

    These papers are soooo yummy – would love to get my hands n some!

    Nanniree2 – no family members are allowed to enter competitions !! LOL !

  22. Vicky Cartwright said,

    Hi wow great new products looking forward to receiveing my order

  23. Kirsty Brown said,

    Hi Steph
    Loving the new website and blog. Looking forward to having a browse when I get a minute.
    x

  24. Emma said,

    If I was related to you I’d happily disown you for the chance to win some of those yummy papers. Lol does that get me disqualified anyway though hee hee

  25. Michelle Rosborough said,

    Thanks for the chance

  26. elaine said,

    Dont suppose I can either then can I – boo hoo – its so lush!

  27. Rosemary Guthrie said,

    I’m not related, can I win da goodeees perlease? x

  28. naniree2 said,

    Rosie no can do either ha ha ha

  29. Hilary78 said,

    I love your papers! Love to win some-thanks Elaine for the info.

  30. flossyjamba said,

    Loving the new website and blog. would love to win those yummy papers! thanks x

  31. Karen said,

    Awe I love your kits Stephanie, the colours and papers are so good together X

Leave a Reply

