A card design…

25th November, 2008 at 9:28 pm (Random mumblings) (, , , )

Now this is very unusual for me, I don’t really make cards, I find it really difficult to do being a scrapper – strange huh?  It’s all papercrafts after all, I just cannot ‘think’ cards.

So I managed to make this one with my new set of Stampin Up stamps, and some Autumn Leaves Manhattan paper and brown polka dot ribbon (love these ribbons)

cupcake-card

I gave it to my hubby’s cousin and his partner as a new baby card… unusual I know, but hey, it stands out from all the baby blue all around their home!  Congratulations guys!

2 Comments

  1. Tracey said,

    Just love the card you have made with this stamp. I have to agree, the ribbon is to die for.

  2. Lelsey said,

    love the card

Leave a Reply

