Crate Paper More Ideas

11th November, 2008 at 10:00 pm (Uncategorized)

The following Photos that I have scrapped I have had since we all took a month long trip to Australia in 2001 and I have never got round to doing anything other than having them in a boring photo Album that nobody ever looks at and since I have done the pages my husband says he can not remember some of the places.
How he can forget I don’t know it is a different world over there.
Anyway here are some of my pages


Crate Paper Prudence Vigilance
Crate Pater Mia Cherry Blossom
Coordinating Bazzil
Rhinestones
Eyelets
All other Embellishments my own

1 Comment

  1. Stephanie Parsloe said,

    Wow! Love how you’ve cut out that Cherry Blossom from the page! Smarty pants!! lol

Leave a Reply

