SHOP OPEN!

3rd August, 2008 at 4:01 pm (Uncategorized)

Wahey!

At last…. the magical website pixies have worked their magic, and the shop site is open. And what better way to celebrate than with some blog candy!

I’m going to open this shop in the greatest manner of craft blogs with BLOG CANDY

It’ll be open for a couple of weeks, since so many people are on holiday to give everyone a chance to enter. All you have to do is take a look around the shop, and leave a comment here telling me which is your favourite kit and why, and who knows… you might just win one, or maybe one of our new kits!

(If you purchase anything from Indigo Mill, you’ll be added into the blog candy draw a second time, so you’ll have double the chance of other people of winning!!)

I’ll choose a winner this time on the 24th August, so get looking!

Good luck to all, and happy blogging

12 Comments

  1. Doris said,

    Hi, great blog candy, I looked around shop and I think “Reams of Ribbon” kit is awesome, I LOVE ribbons and here are many of them, lovely colours and patterns, wow! I wish I will win:)

  2. Pooch said,

    Hi, great website and I love the journaling kit. I might have to buy this ready for the retreat in October!! I can’t wait!

  3. Natalie said,

    Hello, i should be doing housework or something useful like cooking or playing outside with my lonesome wee boy – but no, i am looking at scrapbooking things 🙂 I am officially addicted!!

    Kits that have caught my eye are the sewing one because i love what you did with it and so many ideas 🙂 and the journalling one because now i have started writing i can’t stop!

    ps. great site btw nad now i’m going to stroke my collection *mwahahaha* *insane*

  4. Tracey said,

    its got to be essentially essentials with all the cardstock. Just thinking of what I can do with it all…if only

  5. Terria said,

    Hello thanks for a chance to win and congratulation on your shop opening it looks great. I had to look several times at the kit choices you have some great kits available and the kit that I think I really like the most is SEW FINE KIT

  6. Hannah said,

    Could I tell you that i like it all? If I pretend my name is something different and that I’m not a DT member, could I prevent myself from being disqualified? ;o) Congratulations on opening!
    Hannah x

  7. Joe Roulstone said,

    I’m off sick but just got your e-mail and had another look at your website and blog – there is lots to buy if only I was very rich too! Sorry to hear there is no scrap booking next Friday – Lesley

  8. craftyjanet said,

    Hello Steph, couldnt resist a try at the blog candy, I love the Sew Fine kit – no need to drag the sewing machine out there! Also like the Straight-laced kit as I am always looking for new mini-albums. Ribbons are another addiction!! Good luck with Indigo Mill. I enjoy reading your comments about the products.
    Janet

  9. Bunny B said,

    Congrats on the site! I love The Whole Kit and Caboodle 4 and the Bling Queen kit 🙂 I love those because I’m a newbie in this and I love bling!! 🙂 Thanks!

    bunnybx at gmail . com

  10. vicky01 said,

    Hi i think the alphabet-aholic is great idea. I’m new to scapbooking, i’ve been to hannah’s crop-it’s and am now hooked. I am sticking to just titles so this kit is brill. x

  11. sewsimple said,

    I think all the kits are fab and the prices are just great but then I am a bit biased as I am your mother
    Marie

  12. Susie Blackwell said,

    The kits all look fantastic but i would say the “Reams of Ribbon” is my favourite, but I Robotic looks great too!

Leave a Reply

